Dünne Holzplatten 2mm

Thin wooden panels 2mm

Regular price from €4,49
Sale price from €4,49
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Precious Plywood The cross-gluing of several layers of precious wood veneer guarantees a low-warping wood material of the highest quality for a wide range of challenges. Plywood in 1.5mm and made e...
Regular price from €8,38
Sale price from €8,38
Regular price
Unit price
per 
HDF boards HDF boards 2mm & HDF boards 3mm Hardboard, also known as MDF, HDF or fiberboard, is characterized by its homogeneity and therefore good millability and engravability. The 3mm hardboard ...
Regular price from €4,92
Sale price from €4,92
Regular price
Unit price
per 
 Beech plywood Hard and unyielding, that's how we know the Beech . This native type of wood is ideal for various handicrafts. The slightly reddish wood sets new accents and creates a new play o...

Thin wooden panels 2mm

Versatile wood materials for creative projects

Our thin wooden panels with a thickness of 2 mm offer an excellent basis for a wide range of applications. Whether in model making, for artistic work or as a carrier material for high-quality coatings - these wooden panels are extremely versatile.

  1. Laser cutting wood : The 2 mm thick wooden panels are ideal for laser cutting. The dimensional stability of the materials allows for reliable laser cutting.

  2. HDF 2mm : Our HDF boards (High Density Fiberboards) are high-density fiberboards made from wood fibers, water vapor and high pressure. Compared to MDF boards, HDF boards are characterized by a higher density and dimensional stability. In addition, they are free of formaldehyde and harmful isocyanates. HDF boards are basically ideal as a carrier material for floor coverings, furniture construction and doors and also as a laser material.

  3. Fine plywood : While fine plywood itself is available in 1.5mm thickness, we offer a variety of high-quality wood types in Sycamore , Beech , Oak , Walnut and Alpin pine . Especially in various creative projects 

Add a natural and warm touch to your projects with our Thin Wood Panels 2mm. Whether in high-quality laser and DIY projects, model making and other creative uses - these wood materials are the perfect choice! Order your thin 2mm wooden panels conveniently online and benefit from our quick availability and expert advice.


If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

About

Dünne Holzplatten 2mm

Dünne Holzplatten 2mm

Regulärer Preis ab €4,49
Verkaufspreis ab €4,49
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Edel-Sperrholz Die kreuzweise Verleimung mehrerer Edelholzfurnierschichten garantiert einen verzugsarmen Holzwerkstoff für verschiedenste Herausforderungen in höchster Qualität. Sperrholz in 1,5mm ...
Regulärer Preis ab €8,38
Verkaufspreis ab €8,38
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
HDF Platten HDF Platten 2mm & HDF Platten 3mm Hartfaserplatten, auch bekannt unter MDF, HDF oder Faser- Platten zeichnen sich durch ihre Homogenität und damit gute Fräsbarkeit und Gravierbarke...
Regulärer Preis ab €4,92
Verkaufspreis ab €4,92
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
 Buchensperrholz Hart und unnachgiebig, so kennen wir die Buche. Diese heimisch Holzart eignet sich hervorragend für diverse Bastelarbeiten. Das leicht rotliche Holz setzt neue Akzente und bringt e...

Dünne Holzplatten 2mm

Vielseitige Holzwerkstoffe für kreative Projekte

Unsere Dünne Holzplatten mit einer Stärke von 2 mm bieten eine hervorragende Grundlage für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen. Ob im Modellbau, für künstlerische Arbeiten oder als Trägermaterial für hochwertige Beschichtungen – diese Holzplatten sind äußerst vielseitig.

  1. Holz laserschneiden: Die 2 mm dicken Holzplatten eignen sich optimal für das Laserschneiden. Die Formstabilität der Materialien lässt einen zuverlässigen Laserschnitt zu.

  2. HDF 2mm: Unsere HDF-Platten (High Density Fiberboards) sind hochdichte Faserplatten, die aus Holzfasern, Wasserdampf und hohem Druck hergestellt werden. Verglichen zu MDF Platten zeichnen sich HDF Platten durch eine höhere Rohdichte und Formstabilität aus. Darüber hinaus sind diese frei von Formaldehyd und bedenklichen Isocyanaten. Grundsätzlich eignen sich HDF-Platten ideal als Trägermaterial für Bodenbeläge, Möbelbau und Türen und eben als Lasermaterial.

  3. Edelsperrholz: Während Edelsperrholz selbst in 1,5mm Stärke erhältlich ist, bieten wir eine Vielzahl an hochwertigen Holzarten in Ahorn, Buche, Eiche, Nussbaum und Zirbe. Besonders in diversen kreativen Projekten 

Verleihen Sie Ihren Projekten mit unseren Dünnen Holzplatten 2mm eine natürliche und warme Note. Ob in hochwertigen Laser- und DIY Projekten, Modellbau und weitere kreative Einsatzzwecke- diese Holzwerkstoffe sind die perfekte Wahl! Bestellen Sie Ihre dünnen Holzplatten in 2mm bequem online und profitiere von unserer schnellen Verfügbarkeit und fachlich kompetenten Beratung.


Bei weiteren Fragen sind wir gerne für dich erreichbar! Nimm gerne mit uns Kontakt auf!

Über